

DATE: AUGUST 22, 2018

TO: CHAIRPERSON AND MEMBERS OF THE

PLANNING COMMISSION

FROM: EMILY STADNICKI

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES MANAGER

SUBJECT: SELECTION OF NEW OFFICERS

Per Section A-1 of the Planning Commission's Rules of Procedure/By-Laws, (copy attached) the Commission shall, by majority vote, select a new Chair and Vice-Chair every year at its first meeting in July. The Chair and Vice-Chair must have at least one (1) year of tenure prior to serving their term as officers.

Attachment - Planning Commission Rules of Procedure/By-Laws